[Pmwiki-users] Bug with preview?
Wed Sep 10 12:02:50 CDT 2003
when using preview, the "Reset" button returns to the last previewed change,
but not the last version which has been saved.
I do not know if this was an intended behavior? I wanted to use preview like
a sandbox. But then this behavior is not that good.
I rather would follow an approach with [save] [preview] [abort] button.
Abort aborts the current session after another confirmation from the user.
More information about the pmwiki-users